Geschäftsführung

Alexander Schulz
schulz@infernoevents.com

Detlef Schwarte
schwarte@infernoevents.com

Projektleitung

Friedemann Bestek
bestek@infernoevents.com

Johanna Jaspersen
jaspersen@infernoevents.com

Evelyn Sieber
sieber@infernoevents.com

Christina Pöpke
poepke@infernoevents.com

Projektassistenz

Buchhaltung

Auszubildende

Katharina Holdstein
holdstein@infernoevents.com

Team HÄKKEN

Stefanie Barthelmess Betriebsleitung
steffi@haekken.de

Melanie Bock Betriebsleitung
bock@haekken.de

Candy Glas Booking
candy@haekken.de